Wednesday, April 25, 2012

IRS Ban on Travel Masks Fed’s Takeover of America

Susanne Posel
Occupy Corporatism
April 18, 2012

The collection agency for the Federal Reserve known as the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) is working with legislators to gain control over the rights of Americans. Without the right to due process, the IRS can simply claim a citizen owes $50,000 dollars or more to their illegal operation. This accusation alone will give their agency the right to revoke American’s travel rights and even remove the right to own a firearm.
With the help of Representatives like Barbara Boxer of California, a bill rapidly working through Capitol Hill (passed through the Senate and is currently up for review in the House) will give the IRS power to:
  • Accuse Americans of delinquency of tax payment without due process
  • Revoke their passports and travel rights
  • Place the accused in a centralize database
  • Authorize the removal of their right to own a firearm
No formal charges are required. Simply the accusation from the IRS is sufficed to strip American citizens of their Constitutional rights.
“There is no requirement that the tax payer be guilty of or even charged with tax evasion, fraud, or any criminal offense — only that the citizen is alleged to owe the IRS back taxes of $50,000 or more,” reports the Daily Economist.
In essence, these blacklisted citizens would be remotely labeled “domestic terrorists” and treated as such.

Continues at 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Senators that voted for this abomination should not only be charged with treason for not protecting the Constitution of the United States, they should be a little nervous about leaving Washington and returning home.

But, I suppose they think that the voters are too brain dead to even realize what they have done.

What who has done?

The Senators that voted Aye.

 Who are they?

Question On Passage of the Bill (S. 1813 As Amended)
Ayes: 74 (Democrat: 50; Republican: 22; Other: 2)
Nays: 22 (Democrat: 0; Republican: 22)
Abstained: 4 (Democrat: 1; Republican: 3)
Required percentage of 'Aye' votes: 1/2 (50%)
Percentage of 'aye' votes: 74%
Result: Bill Passed

 Votes by Senator Name

  Voted Sen. Daniel Akaka [D, HI] Aye  Sen. Lamar Alexander [R, TN] Aye  Sen. Kelly Ayotte [R, NH] Nay  Sen. John Barrasso [R, WY] Nay  Sen. Max Baucus [D, MT] Aye  Sen. Mark Begich [D, AK] Aye Sen. Michael Bennet [D, CO] Aye Sen. Jeff Bingaman [D, NM] Aye Sen. Richard Blumenthal [D, CT] Aye Sen. Roy Blunt [R, MO] Aye Sen. John Boozman [R, AR] Aye Sen. Barbara Boxer [D, CA] Aye Sen. Scott Brown [R, MA] Aye Sen. Sherrod Brown [D, OH] Aye Sen. Richard Burr [R, NC] Nay Sen. Maria Cantwell [D, WA] Aye Sen. Benjamin Cardin [D, MD] Aye Sen. Thomas Carper [D, DE] Aye Sen. Robert Casey [D, PA] Aye Sen. Saxby Chambliss [R, GA] Aye Sen. Daniel Coats [R, IN] Nay Sen. Thomas Coburn [R, OK] Nay Sen. Thad Cochran [R, MS] Aye Sen. Susan Collins [R, ME] Aye Sen. Kent Conrad [D, ND] Aye Sen. Chris Coons [D, DE] Aye Sen. Bob Corker [R, TN] Nay Sen. John Cornyn [R, TX] Nay Sen. Michael Crapo [R, ID] Abstain Sen. Jim DeMint [R, SC] Nay Sen. Richard Durbin [D, IL] Aye Sen. Michael Enzi [R, WY] Nay Sen. Dianne Feinstein [D, CA] Aye Sen. Al Franken [D, MN] Aye Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand [D, NY] Aye Sen. Lindsey Graham [R, SC] Nay Sen. Charles Grassley [R, IA] Aye Sen. Kay Hagan [D, NC] Aye Sen. Thomas Harkin [D, IA] Aye Sen. Orrin Hatch [R, UT] Abstain Sen. Dean Heller [R, NV] Aye Sen. John Hoeven [R, ND] Aye Sen. Kay Hutchison [R, TX] Aye Sen. James Inhofe [R, OK] Aye Sen. Daniel Inouye [D, HI] Aye Sen. John Isakson [R, GA] Aye Sen. Mike Johanns [R, NE] Nay Sen. Ron Johnson [R, WI] Nay Sen. Tim Johnson [D, SD] Aye Sen. John Kerry [D, MA] Aye Sen. Mark Kirk [R, IL] Abstain Sen. Amy Klobuchar [D, MN] Aye Sen. Herbert Kohl [D, WI] Aye Sen. Jon Kyl [R, AZ] Nay Sen. Mary Landrieu [D, LA] Aye Sen. Frank Lautenberg [D, NJ] Abstain Sen. Patrick Leahy [D, VT] Aye Sen. Mike Lee [R, UT] Nay Sen. Carl Levin [D, MI] Aye Sen. Joseph Lieberman [I, CT] Aye Sen. Richard Lugar [R, IN] Nay Sen. Joe Manchin [D, WV] Aye Sen. John McCain [R, AZ] Nay Sen. Claire McCaskill [D, MO] Aye Sen. Mitch McConnell [R, KY] Nay Sen. Robert Menéndez [D, NJ] Aye Sen. Jeff Merkley [D, OR] Aye Sen. Barbara Mikulski [D, MD] Aye Sen. Jerry Moran [R, KS] Aye Sen. Lisa Murkowski [R, AK] Aye Sen. Patty Murray [D, WA] Aye Sen. Bill Nelson [D, FL] Aye Sen. Ben Nelson [D, NE] Aye Sen. Rand Paul [R, KY] Nay Sen. Robert Portman [R, OH] Nay Sen. Mark Pryor [D, AR] Aye Sen. John Reed [D, RI] Aye Sen. Harry Reid [D, NV] Aye Sen. James Risch [R, ID] Nay Sen. Pat Roberts [R, KS] Aye Sen. John Rockefeller [D, WV] Aye Sen. Marco Rubio [R, FL] Nay Sen. Bernard Sanders [I, VT] Aye Sen. Charles Schumer [D, NY] Aye Sen. Jefferson Sessions [R, AL] Aye Sen. Jeanne Shaheen [D, NH] Aye Sen. Richard Shelby [R, AL] Aye Sen. Olympia Snowe [R, ME] Aye Sen. Debbie Ann Stabenow [D, MI] Aye Sen. Jon Tester [D, MT] Aye Sen. John Thune [R, SD] Aye Sen. Patrick Toomey [R, PA] Nay Sen. Tom Udall [D, NM] Aye Sen. Mark Udall [D, CO] Aye Sen. David Vitter [R, LA] Aye Sen. Mark Warner [D, VA] Aye Sen. Jim Webb [D, VA] Aye Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse [D, RI] Aye Sen. Roger Wicker [R, MS] Aye Sen. Ron Wyden [D, OR] Aye

No comments:

Blog Archive